Los "Worth The Wait"

New Mixtape: Los "Worth The Wait"
New Mixtape: Los "Worth The Wait"
Item# newmiloswwa

Los "Worth The Wait Mixtape

About "Worth The Wait" As Los fans make the anticipation felt for his upcoming all original tape The Crown Ain't Safe, Los decides to let loose some material to hold his fans over and remind them that it's Worth The Wait. This latest offering titled Worth The Wait consists of original records and covers that did not find its way to The Crown Ain't Safe. The Crown Ainít Safe is coming later this summer.

Track List
1. Worth The Wait (Intro) Prod. by S Dot Fire
2. I'm On One (Guitar by J. Valle)
3. Moment 4 Life
4. Livin The Life Feat. Carmen Prod. by Mike Cash
5. Look At Me Now
6. Sure Thing
7. Fresh Pair of J's Prod. By J. Oliver, MonteCarlo
8. Racks In My Pocket Prod. by Inspired Mindz
9. Gucci Gucci
10. Marvins Room Feat. Chris Brown
11. Slo Motion Feat. Dudley Prod. by Inspired Mindz
12. Hustle Hard
13. Reppin Prod. by J. Oliver
14. Angel In A New Dress
15. Good Night Feat. Fat Trel, Skarr Akbar Prod by J. Oliver
16. (Bonus) Tha Life - Def N Merk ft. Los

comments powered by Disqus

Home, Artists, Producers, Dimes, Store, Power Players, Mixtapes, Music Videos, Studios, Links, News, Events, DMV Radio, Clubs, Music Tips, Donate, Instagram Post, Soundcloud Repost, Email Blast, Advertising, iPhone App, Android App, Testimonials, Photography, Videography, Interviews, Get Interviewed, Submit, Services, Information